Check Out Our Reviews!

EXCELLENT
45 reviews on
Jeromy Woodward
Jeromy Woodward
May 15, 2022.
recommends
very good service excellent food
Read more
Brenda Purdy-Turner
Brenda Purdy-Turner
May 8, 2022.
recommends
Beautiful old world charm. Very elegant, open bar and food to die for. I’ve never seen the high quality foods they offer anywhere else. The best service, nice people. Everything was wonderful! Can’t wait to do it again!
Read more
Rick Morales
Rick Morales
April 22, 2022.
recommends
Amazing food and service highly recommend
Read more
Wendy K Belden
Wendy K Belden
March 12, 2022.
recommends
Absolutely awesome food and service! Thank you!
Read more
Ashley Marie Scroggins
Ashley Marie Scroggins
February 7, 2022.
recommends
Not only was the food impeccable but every single employee we interacted with was absolutely amazing. So friendly and so welcoming. One lady took about 43 photos for us and was so funny! Made us feel like guests of honor. Very enjoyable experience.
Read more
John Townsend
John Townsend
January 29, 2022.
recommends
The lobster eggs Benedict is AMAZING. This place isn’t just one of the best breakfast restaurants in Fort Smith. It’s one of the best breakfast restaurants anywhere.
Read more
Jessie Winters
Jessie Winters
January 23, 2022.
recommends
First time there. Atmosphere was great, waiter was awesome and the food (no words can explain it) it was great. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Read more
Kim St Mary
Kim St Mary
January 22, 2022.
recommends
We were there today round 1:30. Cant remember our waiter’s name but he was awesome. Been a long time since I’ve had someone that was that great! The food was delicious, I highly recommend the biscuit sticks and gravy. Will be going back soon for dinner.
Read more
Austin Truax
Austin Truax
December 5, 2021.
recommends
had a phenomenal Thanksgiving dinner from here!
Read more
EXCELLENT
79 reviews on
Elizabeth Griffith
Elizabeth Griffith
1. May, 2022.
We had brunch there this morning and I had the shrimp and grits and my husband had the French toast. The shrimp and grits were very delicious. I rather enjoyed it although, it doesn't come with what is said on the menu. But it was a large dish and seasoned perfectly to my liking. The French toast was just ok. They do have toppings that you can add to them but getting just the French toast by itself , it could have had a little more flavor to it. My husband didnt care for it. We will be returning to try some of the other dishes.
Read more
KLM
KLM
30. April, 2022.
Wow! Lovely setting. Great service. Wonderful food. All very reasonably priced. Glad we found it on our 40th wedding anniversary. Will definitely be back.
Read more
Charles Haddock
Charles Haddock
23. April, 2022.
Finally eight months after moving to Ft Smith we have found a wonderful chef driven restaurant. Lunch was sublime, can’t wait to return and try dinner and a seat at their beautiful bar. If you haven’t been here (yet) you are missing the best dining experience this city has to offer!
Read more
Mary Glasper
Mary Glasper
16. April, 2022.
So, took my sister Sue to PT's as she had not been there and I was taking her out for her 65th birthday dinner. We could not have chosen a better spot! Chef Paul, bartender Grant, and host Chance were beyond awesome! Best food I have ever had, hands down!! Can not believe this place wasn't totally packed tonight! Great value; prices perfect for the delicious fare offered!! Try The Judge's Wife as a drink OR the Manor's Cosmopolitan!! All fantastic!!
Read more
Autumn House
Autumn House
2. April, 2022.
Service was excellent and the food was some of the best I have had. For an appetizer I had the crab cakes, they were among the best I have eaten. I had the Lobster Benedict for my entree and it was everything I was hoping for!
Read more
Jamin Ellison
Jamin Ellison
1. April, 2022.
What a fascinating place. The food is exquisite. The service is fun and friendly. The environment is incredibly interesting. I love eating here.
Read more
Kaden Rogers
Kaden Rogers
31. March, 2022.
This place is truly the best
Read more
EXCELLENT
18 reviews on
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
May 1, 2022.
On a road trip from Dallas to Branson, we stopped off for brunch. Terrific and friendly service, we had the BTB - eggs Benedict with smoked bacon, grilled tomato slice, hollandaise with blue cheese. Super yummy with my mimosa and hubby's handmade Bloody Mary. Great spices and not heavy like those pre-mixes - Walker did us right! Would love to come back and try the Mimosa Box and a few other items - maybe on the return trip 🙂
Read more
Christie B.
Christie B.
April 3, 2022.
Wonderful place for brunch or lunch! We made reservations because sometimes they have large group meetings planned. Avocado toast was enough for a meal! Mimosa Box was good for 4 people.
Read more
Champ And Barbara Edmunds U.
Champ And Barbara Edmunds U.
March 19, 2022.
Passing though town heading home to Montana. What a cute place with great service and delicious food!
Read more
Judy J.
Judy J.
March 14, 2022.
On a trusted recommendation we visited PT's Manor on Saturday for dinner and we were not disappointed. Once seated the staff and owners were very welcoming!  Our waiter was great and knowledgeable about the menu, he even told us about the brunch menu. We enjoyed the sausage mushrooms for the appetizer, YUMMY.  My husband got the Scallops and was amazed on how well the strawberries complemented the dish.  I had the Steak Frites, a flat iron steak with chimichurri sauce, cooked to perfection.  We decided to get our dessert at the bar and had wonderful cocktails with our cheesecake and tiramisu.  Can't wait to try the Brunch! Thanks again Paul, Rey and Chase!!!
Read more
Michael P.
Michael P.
January 30, 2022.
We drove an hour and a half for brunch and was not disappointed. Excellent service, management and chef took time out to welcome us and thanked us for coming. We really enjoyed the Lobster Benedict with the home fries. We ordered the crab cakes for an appetizer and was greatly surprised with the amount of crab used in them. It was a great Brunch and we will definitely be back!
Read more
John C.
John C.
January 23, 2022.
The food was fantastic and the service was perfect. We were driving cross country from NM and this was the best meal we had. Best grits I've ever eaten and the eggs benedict was a great twist on a classic. Thanks again!
Read more
Wendy G.
Wendy G.
December 11, 2021.
The food at PT's was great, everything was made from scratch.  The scones and avocado toast were delicious in addition to the tomoati bisque and waffles.  Wonderful service, will make this a regular stop when visiting Fort Smith
Read more
Holly D.
Holly D.
December 3, 2021.
This place is a gem in the heart of Fort Smith. Came across this wonderful restaurant for brunch one Sunday after church. The service that day was good, the mimosa was EVEN better and over all I was pleasantly surprised to find such a delicious place so close to home. Thought it was so good a the next weekend we took my in laws for brunch to celebrate our girls 13th birthday! That day we met another gem in Bobby our waiter. From the get go, comfortable familiar banter back and forth, laughs and joke and overall the atmosphere was like home, without the mess and with a delicious meal! Tonight was another wonderful family outing to our new favorite Manor in Fort Smith! The Chocolate Cheese Mousse on the charcuterie board was PHENOMENAL!  I can't wait to go back again and "hang out" and eat with the wonderful staff and chef/owner!! I think Sunday Brunch is in Order!
Read more